Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Angehörige des Bereichs Philosophie an der OvGU

FunktionName
Sekretär/-inSchmidt, SabineSabine.Schmidt@ovgu.de0391-67-565740391-67-56566
Hochschullehrer/-inLyre, Holgerlyre@ovgu.de0391-67-565670391-67-56566
 Schürmann, EvaEva.Schuermann@ovgu.de0391-67-569840391-67-56566
 Wittwer, Héctorhector.wittwer@ovgu.de0391-67-566980391-67-56566
Juniorprofessor/-inFink, Sascha Benjaminsfink@ovgu.de0391-67-564620391-67-56566
Privatdozent/-inHoffmann, ThomasThomas.Hoffmann@ovgu.de0391-67-565740391-67-56566
 Pollmann, ArndArnd.Pollmann@ovgu.de0391-67-565740391-67-56566
 Staudacher, AlexanderAlexander.Staudacher@ovgu.de0391-67-565740391-67-56566
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBornmüller, Falkfalk.bornmueller@ovgu.de0391-67-56630 
 Glauer, Ramiroramiro.glauer@ovgu.de0391-67-569960391-67-56566
 Pohl, Michaelmichael.pohl@ovgu.de+49 391 67 56983 
 Ringkamp, Danieladaniela.ringkamp@ovgu.de0391-67-566520391-67-56566
 Spanknebel, Sebastiansebastian.spanknebel@ovgu.de0391-67-569850391-67-56566
 Totzke, Rainerrainer.totzke@ovgu.de0391-67-569850391-67-56566
 Widdau, Christoph Sebastianchristoph.widdau@ovgu.de0391-67-56652 
 Zednik, Carloscarlos.zednik@ovgu.de+49 391 67 56996+49 391 67 56566
Lehrbeauftragte/-rHeuer, Peterpheuer@rz.uni-leipzig.de0391-67-56652 
 Plato, von, Levnolevnoplato@yahoo.de  
 Roselli, Antonio   
 Röver, Susanne   
Tutor/-inFunken, Josephine   
 Klein, Paulina   
 Pohl, Stephan   
 Steenblock, Janna-Lee   
Studienfachberater/-inBornmüller, Falkfalk.bornmueller@ovgu.de0391-67-56630 
 Fink, Sascha Benjaminsfink@ovgu.de0391-67-564620391-67-56566
 Zednik, Carloscarlos.zednik@ovgu.de+49 391 67 56996+49 391 67 56566
Wiss. HilfskraftGaillard, Anne-Sophiegaillard.av@gmail.com  
EhemaligeLohmann, GeorgGeorg.Lohmann@ovgu.de0391-67-566980391-67-16557
 Moritz, HenningHenning.Moritz@ovgu.de0391-67-566240391-67-56566
 Ros, ArnoArno.Ros@ovgu.de  
Letzte Änderung: 08.05.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster